Contact Us

Michel Proulx
News Director
780-248-2024

michel.proulx@ualberta.ca


Bev Betkowski (News, Science & Tech)
Reporter
780-492-3318

bev.betkowski@ualberta.ca


Michael Brown (News, Business)
Reporter
780-492-9407

mjbrown1@ualberta.ca


Scott Lingley (News, Society & Culture)
Reporter
780-492-0436

scott.lingley@ualberta.ca


Geoff McMaster (News, Society & Culture)
Reporter
780-492-0440

geoff.mcmaster@ualberta.ca


Sean Townsend
Copyeditor
780-492-7005

sean.townsend@ualberta.ca


Lesley Young (News, Health & Wellness)
Reporter
780-248-1456

lyoung@ualberta.ca


Jacqui Tam
Vice-president, University Relations


Kiann McNeill
Interim Associate Vice-president, Marketing and Communications