Contact Us

Michel Proulx
Editor
780-248-2024

michel.proulx@ualberta.ca

Bev Betkowski (News, Science & Tech)
Reporter
780-492-3318

bev.betkowski@ualberta.ca

Michael Brown (News, Business)
Reporter
780-492-9407

mjbrown1@ualberta.ca

Jordan Mae Cook (News, Society & Culture)
Reporter
780-492-1913

jmcook@ualberta.ca

Justin Dupuis (News, Science & Technology)
Reporter
780-492-0336
jdupuis1@ualberta.ca

Geoff McMaster (News, Society & Culture)
Reporter
780-492-0440

geoff.mcmaster@ualberta.ca

Gillian Rutherford (News, Health & Wellness)
Reporter
780-248-1456
grutherf@ualberta.ca

Sean Townsend
Copyeditor
780-492-7005
sean.townsend@ualberta.ca

Brent Wittmeier
General assignment reporter
780-492-0436
bwittmei@ualberta.ca

Jacqui Tam
Vice-president, University Relations